

GSP FINANCE COMPANY (BANGLADESH) LIMITED

Registered Office: 1, Paribagh, Mymensingh Road, Ramna, Dhaka-1000 Phone: 88-02-9674306, 9674425; Fax: 88-02-9674194 Website: www.gspfinanceco.com

Notice of the 18th Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the 18th Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited will be held on Saturday, June 08, 2013 at 11.00 a.m. at the '**Trust Milonayaton**', 545 Old Airport Road, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka to transact the following business:

- 01. To receive and adopt the Directors' Report to the Shareholders, Auditors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended December 31, 2012.
- 02. To declare Dividend for the year ended December 31, 2012.
- 03. To elect Directors in place of those who shall retire by rotation in accordance with the provision of Articles of Association of the Company and to appoint Independent Directors as per the Notification of Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission on August 07, 2012.
- 04. To appoint Auditors of the Company and fixation of their remuneration.

By order of the Board

Sd/-

Md. Mizanur Rahman Company Secretary

Dated: April 29, 2013

Notes:

- 01. The Record Date is May 15, 2013.
- 02. The Shareholders whose name will appear in the Share Register of the Company and in the Depository Register on the date will be eligible to attend the 18th Annual General Meeting and qualify for the dividend to be declared at the AGM.
- 03. A shareholder eligible to attend and vote at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) may appoint a proxy to attend and vote in his/her place by filling proxy Form. The proxy Form must be affixed with a revenue stamp of Tk.10/= and submitted to the Registered Office of the Company not letter than 48 hours before the day of the Annual General Meeting.
- 04. Members are requested to notify change of address, if any, through their respective Depository Participants well before the Record Date.
- 05. Shareholders' attendance counter will open at 7.00 a.m. and to be continued till 11.00 a.m.